Warwick School District

Knowledge, Skills, Values Warwick Home Page

Tri-M Music Honor Society Holds Annual Induction Ceremony

Tri-M Music Honor Society Holds Annual Induction Ceremony

On Wednesday, October 10th, 2018 the Warwick High School chapter of the Tri-M Music Honor Society held its annual installation of officers and fall induction of new members. 

The evening began with performances by Lauren Epps, Oliver Lance, and Amelia Fair.  Student officers for the 2018-2019 school year were also inaugurated.  New positions are as followed: 

Tri-M President: Amelia Fair

Vice-president: Madeline Grisbacher

Secretary: Lauren Epps

Treasurer: Heather Mitchell and Valerie Hannah are the leaders for this school year.

The following students were also inducted as new members:

Kayla Bassoff, Sarah Beatty, Josiah Christophel, Jonah Gibson, Adrienne Haines, and Amelia Wittmaier.

13 returning members of Tri-M were recognized for their community service and participation in performances at Warwick High School.  

The members and audience guests joined in singing the Tri-M Loyalty Song to close the program.

Advisors for the Warwick Tri-M are Mrs. Ann Ahlers & Mrs. Debra Kline-Smith.